HOA Board Members

Wilson Ferry HOA Board Members

President Alexander Brent mcbeathbrent@yahoo.co.uk (864) 384-4207
Vice-president Matthew Stevens  somstevens@gmail.com (864) 612-0416
Secretary Pennie Whisenant penpal3000@icloud.com
Treasurer Tracie Duncan tlduncan76@gmail.com (864) 574-2205


The Crossing at Wilson Ferry HOA Board Members

President Chris Raymond chris.raymond@oakbrookprep.org (864) 266-6417‬
Treasurer  Lori Trinh  loritrinh@yahoo.com  (864) 590-9159


Community-wide Committees

Crossings Architectural Committee Randy Birch Carroll Cagle Mark Yerkes
Wilson Ferry Architectural Committee Randy George Christine Bond  
Hospitality Committee Leslie McLeod  Rebecca Lipford  
 Facilities Committee      

1 comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *